Daily I Ching: New series coming soon to this blog

Daily I Ching is a new series coming to this blog. The I Ching, also known as Classic of Changes or Book of Changes, is an ancient form of Chinese divination and the oldest of the Chinese classical texts.

There are 64 different main kinds of situations in the I Ching. Each one is indicated by a hexagram, which is a symbol made up by 6 lines, each of which can be broken or unbroken.

To obtain advice from the I Ching, one can consult it as an oracle. To decide which hexagram is related to the situation at hand, a hexagram is obtained by throwing coins (or yarrow sticks, that traditionally were used).

Each day I will be providing daily guidance from the I Ching – the guidance will be as little as a few words or a few sentences, aimed at providing you clarity around the day’s energies and situations that arise.

Rosalind Medea is an Intuitive Reader, who does intuitive readings, tarot readings, spiritual life coaching, and Twin Flame/Twin Soul guidance. Personal tarot readings with Rosalind are now available via Patreon


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.